top of page

Track List

1 Turn The Microphones Off

2 Be Amelia

3 You Got Me Going

4 Rogue Rider

5 Saturday With Mr Rameer 

6 You’ll Never Go Away

7 Hard To Be The Way

8 So Brave - Collister

9 This Woman Today

10 That’s Just Life Around Here


On Arrival - Daphne's Flight

    bottom of page